2nd Foundation Music

2FM001 Modern Hybrid Scoring

Posted on Jan 01, 2016

Modern Hybrid Scoring is a unique fusion of orchestra and electronics, typified in many high-end modern cinematic scores. Tracks range from bombastic collisions of fanfare brass and flurries of strings to hypnotic, mesmeric introspection, and industrious rhythmic underscores. The larger orchestrations featuring high-octane, forceful elements, are equally useful for promos and advertising. Serene, reflective underscores and rhythmic beds provide a necessary accompaniment for documentaries.

Track Listing

  1. Illegal Download
  2. Emotional Inevitability
  3. Striving for Victory
  4. Rogue Pursuit
  5. Relentless Determination
  6. Seeds of Urgency
  7. Introspection
  8. Seeking Answers
  9. Keeping Hope Alive
  10. Mission Preparation
  11. Target Acquired
  12. Reflections
  13. Journey Home
  14. Surveillance
  15. Expecting Results
  16. Refuse the Inevitable


Bradley Farmer Session Producer
Gerry O'Riordan Recording and Mix Engineer
Levine Andrade Orchestral Contractor
Wes Hicks Production Assistant
Dan Hayman Album Artwork

Composed and Conducted by Daryl Griffith and Bradley Farmer. Performed by The London Telefilmonic Orchestra