2nd Foundation Music

2FM011 Natural World

Posted on Jan 11, 2016

Natural World depicts large-scale landscape scene-setters, microscopic environmental bloom, animalistic interactions & life on Earth

Track Listing

  1. Our Planet
  2. Fleeing the Enemy
  3. Microscopic Energy
  4. Life Blossoms
  5. Blooming Ecosystem
  6. Arid Loneliness
  7. Expansive Landscape
  8. Beautiful Horizons
  9. Fruitless Season
  10. Playful Youth
  11. Loss and Grief
  12. Homely Arrival
  13. Stalking the Prey
  14. First Steps
  15. Majestic Pride


Daryl Griffith Composer
Bradley Farmer Session Producer
Tamás Kurina Recording Engineer
Gerry O'Riordan Mix Engineer
Csaba Lőkös & Levine Andrade Orchestral Contractors
Richard Harwood Cello Solo
Daryl Griffith Violin Solo
Wes Hicks Music Editor
Robin D’Arcy Production Assistant
Dan Hayman Album Artwork

Performed by The Budapest Film Orchestra, Conducted by Daryl Griffith