2nd Foundation Music

2FM012 Blues, Soul & Rock 'n' Roll

Posted on Jan 12, 2016

A classic, instrumental 50s and 60s Blues, Soul & Rock 'n' Roll album, covering many moods & tempos for easy sync. to a wide range of pictures.

Track Listing

  1. Honkin and Hollerin
  2. Jumping Jaxx
  3. Brewing The Blues
  4. Smokin Blues
  5. Take Your Time
  6. I Need All Of You
  7. Swinging On Home
  8. Rockin All Night Long
  9. Give Me All You Got
  10. Boogie Woogie
  11. Lonesome Blues
  12. Soul Train
  13. Satisfy My Soul
  14. Cool As Funk
  15. Tears In My Eyes


Carter William Composer
Bob Charles Composer
Dan Hayman Album Artwork

Produced on behalf of 2nd Foundation Music by Bradley Farmer & Daryl Griffith