2nd Foundation Music

2FM013 Piano & Strings

Posted on Mar 01, 2016

Emotional strings and reflective piano ostinatos provide simple accompaniments with rhythmic motion, overwrought swells and passionate cello solos.

Track Listing

  1. Emotional Outpouring
  2. Emotional Decision
  3. Focused Determination
  4. Anything is Possible
  5. Living with Anguish
  6. Remembering Regrets
  7. Playful Innocence
  8. Alone and Isolated
  9. Homely Comforts
  10. Toward Unity
  11. Morning Awakens
  12. Through Adversity
  13. Continuous Motion
  14. Soulful Reminiscence
  15. Insistent Progress


Daryl Griffith Composer
Pauline Hawsthorne Composer
Gabriel Trott Composer
Bradley Farmer Session Producer
Gerry O'Riordan Mix Engineer
Tamás Kurina Recording Engineer
Csaba Lőkös Orchestral Contractor
Daryl Griffith Piano Solo
Wes Hicks Music Editor
Dan Hayman Album Artwork

Performed by The Budapest Film Orchestra, Conducted by Daryl Griffith